E-Mobility

As a system supplier of motors and drive sets ANSMANN not only provides its customers with standard but also with customized solutions.

Phone:
+49 (0) 6294 / 4204 - 4808
E-Mail:
is@ansmann.de
Overview
Pure Drive

The barely visible hub motors of our Pure Drive range are the ideal minimalists for anyone for whom the design is particularly important. Combined with the compact bottle-style rechargeable battery or the invisible in-tube rechargeable battery, you have a really lightweight system. Perfect for urban spaces, lifestyle bikes and gravel bikes through to ultra-light racing bikes.

Eco Drive

As a compact all-rounder, our versatile Eco Drive range is particularly impressive in the urban environment. The flexible drive set is particularly easy to install and can likewise be retro-fitted just as quickly.

Power Drive

This sporty unit really shows its mettle: The power units in the PowerDrive range combine dynamic riding pleasure with sporting elegance and powerful support. This makes them the ideal basis for all systems that have to cope with special requirements: from touring and trekking bikes to heavy cargo solutions and to the 16” E-scooter.

Smart Drive

This really has everything a smart Pedelec needs. The powerful RM7.1 rear motor not only provides the perfect power on the road but also offers other possibilities hidden in its casing: BUS datam interface, regeneration, sensor systems and thermal monitoring offer unlimited possibilities.

Extra Drive

Many things simply must be built on wheels. But this includes more than just Pedelecs. Wheelchairs, golf trolleys, transportation cases through to hospital beds - all are moved by means of rollers. With our ExtraDrive motors we bolster up all those who work with these types of devices every day. Making light work of the heaviest of loads.

Motors, battery packs, charging systems, displays
DISTRIBUTORS
Switzerland
KRISTALL Fahrräder Baltensperger + Partner AG
Hauptstraße 70, 5314 Kleindöttingen
Italy & Eastern Europe
Macron di Macron Damiano
Via D.G. Zanchetta 6 36022 Cassola (VI)

E-Mobility

Als Systemlieferant bietet die ANSMANN AG im Bereich der Motoren und Antriebssets neben Standardlösungen auch individuell auf die Kunden abgestimmte Lösungen an.

Tel.:
+49 (0) 6294 / 4204 - 4808
E-Mail:
is@ansmann.de
Unsere Antriebslösungen im Überblick
Pure Drive

Die kaum sichtbaren Radnabenmotoren unserer Pure Drive Linie sind die idealen Minimalisten für alle, die besonderen Wert auf Design legen. Kombiniert mit dem kompakten Flaschenakku oder dem unsichtbaren In-Tube Akku erhalten Sie ein absolutes Fliegengewicht. Perfekt für den urbanen Raum, Lifestyle-Räder und Gravel-Bikes bis hin zu ultra-leichten Rennrädern.

Eco Drive

Unsere vielseitige Eco Drive Linie weiß als kompakter Alleskönner besonders im städtischen Umfeld zu überzeugen. Das flexible Antriebsset ist besonders leicht zu verbauen und kann ebensom schnell nachgerüstet werden.

Power Drive

Diese Sportlichkeit kann sich sehen lassen: Die Antriebe der PowerDrive Linie verbinden dynamischen Fahrspaß mit sportlicher Eleganz und kraftvoller Athletik. Damit sind sie die optimale Basis für alle Systeme, die besondere Anforderungen bewältigen müssen: Vom Touring- und Trekkingbike über schwere Cargo-Lösungen bis hin zum 16“ E-Scooter.

Smart Drive

Hier ist wirklich alles drin und dran, was man für smarte Pedelecs benötigt. Der leistungsfähige Heckmotor RM7.1 bringt nicht nur ordentlich Vortrieb auf die Strecke, sondern verbirgt noch viele weitere Möglichkeiten in seinem Gehäuse: BUS-Datenschnittstelle, Rekuperation, Sensorik und Thermoüberwachung bieten unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten.

Extra Drive

Manche Dinge müssen ganz einfach auf Rädern gebaut werden. Dazu zählen aber nicht nur Pedelecs. Rollstühle, Golftrolleys, Transportkoffer bis hin zum Krankenhausbett - alles wird mittels Rollen befördert. Mit unseren ExtraDrive Motoren stärken wir all jenen Menschen den Rücken, die mit derartigen Gegenständen täglich arbeiten. So werden schwerste Lasten ganz leicht.

Motoren, Akkus, Ladesysteme und Displays
DISTRIBUTOREN
Schweiz
KRISTALL Fahrräder Baltensperger + Partner AG
Hauptstraße 70, 5314 Kleindöttingen
Italien und Osteuropa
Marcon di Marcon Damiano
Via D.G. Zanchetta 6 36022 Cassola (VI)