X15 LED
Sku:1600-0169
Small and convenient LED penlight, incl. 2× ANSMANN alkaline AAA batteries and mounting clip
X15 LED, 2 alkaline AAA batteries, mounting clip
2 Years
€7.99 SRP
incl. 16% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only)

Description

Ideal for single-handed use

The small and convenient X15 LED penlight from ANSMANN impresses with its ideal proportions. With its penlight format, the lamp is ideally suited for lighting places with difficult access or narrow openings. The low weight and compact size enable the light to be taken everywhere, in shirt pockets or trouser pockets. Thanks to the large switch in the end cap, the lamp is extremely simple to use even with one hand and even with gloves.

Optimised for everyday use

With up to 45 hours battery life and lighting power of up to 15 lumens the X15 LED penlight is ideally suited to everyday use in the house, garden, garage or when out and about. And all this with a very good price/performance ratio.

Efficient reflector system and splash-proof housing

The X15 LED penlight is small and convenient. Thanks to the robust metal housing and the appealing and slim ANSMANN design, it is ideal for carrying in work jackets or inspection cases. Two alkaline AAA batteries and a reinforced mounting clip are also included.

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color silver
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Power supply 2× Micro AAA / LR03
Light flux 15 lumens
Operating time 45 hours

Downloads

Pdf
EU conformity declaration | 1600 0169

Kleine und handliche LED-Stiftleuchte, inkl. 2× ANSMANN Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien und Halteclip
X15 LED, 2 Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien, Halteclip
2 Jahre
7,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
X15 LED
Artikelnummer:1600-0169

Beschreibung

Ideal für Einhandbetrieb

Die kleine und handliche LED-Stiftleuchte X15 von ANSMANN besticht durch ihre optimalen Gehäuseproportionen. Die Lampe im Kugelschreiberformat eignet sich perfekt zum ausleuchten von schwer zugänglichen Stellen oder engen Öffnungen. Das geringe Gewicht und kompakten Maße ermöglichen, dass die Leuchte stets im Hemd oder der Hosentasche mitgenommen werden kann. Durch die Verwendung eines großen Schalters in der Endkappe ist die Lampe selbst mit einer Hand super einfach zu bedienen, auch mit Handschuhen.

Optimiert für alltägliche Anwendungen

Mit bis zu 45 Stunden Leuchtdauer und Lichtstrom von bis zu 15 Lumen ist die LED-Stiftleuchte X15 optimal geeignet für alltägliche Einsätze im Haus, Garten, Garage oder unterwegs. Und das zu einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Effizientes Reflektorsystem und spritzwassergeschütztes Gehäuse

Die LED-Stiftleuchte X15 ist klein und handlich. Durch das robuste Metallgehäuse und das ansprechende und schlanke ANSMANN Design ist sie der optimale Begleiter in Arbeitsjacken oder Inspektionskoffern. Enthalten sind zwei Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien und der verstärkte Halteclip.

Verbraucherhinweise

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe silber
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Stromversorgung 2× Micro AAA / LR03
Lichtstrom 15 Lumen
Leuchtdauer 45 Stunden