WL280B
Sku:1600-0179
WL280B battery-operated inspection light for professional use. Multifunctional, robust & very bright
WL280B lamp, 3x AA batteries
3 Years
€24.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only) Ready for shipment, delivery time 1-3 days

Description

Your project, your passion, your light

ANSMANN stands for quality and reliability! We have set ourselves the goal of developing high quality products for professionals. The IL280B is a professional inspection lamp with the latest SMD LED technology and small auxiliary light on the lamp head. The handy and reliable lamp integrates itself seamlessly into challenging everyday use, for work on lifting platforms, inspections, in workshops, industry, household, yard or garage.

High performance lighting power

The lamp creates an intensive white light through the use of the latest SMD LED technology. The bright main lamp produces a brightness of up to 280 lumens at a distance of one metre from the working area. Thanks to the wide beam angle, the bright light is uniformly distributed so that both large surfaces and the smallest of details can be homogeneously illuminated. Additional LEDs installed in the head of the lamp offer a spotlight ensuring that nothing is overlooked. The light from the LEDs has a colour temperature of ca. 6500K, which does not overly strain the eyes. This means a pleasant natural white light that enables comfortable working without causing fatigue.

Robust and impact resistant

The robust and impact resistant housing is particularly resistant to mechanical stresses. With many practical tricks, the IL280B is an absolute all-rounder, ideal for versatile end-users. It has a lamp grip that can be swivelled through 180° and can be locked in six positions for flexible direction of the light. A fold-out hook on the top of the housing that can be swivelled through 360°, offers additional mounting options. Two powerful mounting magnets in the grip enable the lamp to be fastened and aligned on metallic objects. This leaves both hands free for your work in the workshop, on construction sites or during installation work.

Impressive technical values

The IL280B is powered by three AA batteries. This ensures that the inspection lamp is ready for use at any time, wherever you are. This also means that self-discharge and waiting times due to rechargeable batteries being empty are no longer an issue. Nonetheless, the IL280B can provide good and constant illumination for long periods of time. The battery life for the workshop lamp is up to 8 hours and up to 25 hours for the auxiliary light. Whether on the road or at home, with the IL280B you always have the best companion to shed some light in the dark!

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color black / red
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 3 W
Power supply 3× Mignon AA / LR6
Light flux 280 lumens
Lighting range 36 m
Operating time 25 hours
IP protection IP21

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | WL280B
Pdf
EU conformity declaration | 1600 0179

Batteriebetriebene Inspektionsleuchte WL280B für den professionellen Einsatz; Multifunktional, robust & sehr hell
Lampe WL280B, 3x Mignon AA Batterien
3 Jahre
24,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
WL280B
Artikelnummer:1600-0179

Beschreibung

Deine Projekte, deine Leidenschaft, deine Leuchte

ANSMANN steht für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit! Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, hochwertige Qualitätsprodukte für Profis zu entwickeln. Die IL280B ist eine professionelle Inspektionsleuchte mit neuester SMD LED Technologie und kleiner Zusatzleuchte am Lampenkopf. Die handliche und zuverlässige Leuchte integriert sich mühelos in den anspruchsvollen Alltag für Arbeiten an der Hebebühne, Inspektionen, in Werkstätten, Industrie, Haus, Hof oder Garage.

Leistungsstarke Leuchtkraft

Durch den Einsatz neuester SMD-LED-Technologie erzeugt die Lampe ein intensives weißes Licht. Die helle Hauptleuchte kommt dabei auf eine Helligkeit bis zu 280 Lumen, bei einer Distanz von einem Meter zum Arbeitsbereich. Dank des breiten Abstrahlwinkels wird das helle Licht gleichmäßig verteilt, damit kleine Details ebenso wie große Flächen homogen ausgeleuchtet werden. Zusätzlich eingebaute LEDs im Lampenkopf bieten ein Spotlicht, mit dem Sie garantiert nichts mehr übersehen. Das Licht der LEDs hat eine Farbtemperatur von ca. 6500K, welche die Augen nicht zu sehr belastet. Das bedeutet ein angenehm natürliches, weißes Licht, das nicht ermüdet und ein entspanntes Arbeiten ermöglicht.

Robust und Stoßfest

Das robuste und stoßfeste Gehäuse ist besonders widerstandafähig gegen mechanische Beanspruchung. Mit vielen praktischen Kniffen ist die IL280B ein absolutes Multitalent, ideal für vielseitige Anwender. So hat sie einen um 180° drehbaren und in sechs Stufen arretierbaren Lampengriff für die flexible Lichtausrichtung. Ein herausklappbarer, um 360° drehbarer Haken auf der Gehäuseroberseite bietet zusätzliche Befestigungsmöglichkeiten. Zwei starke Haltemagnete im Griffstück dient der Fixierung und Ausrichtung der Leuchte an metallischen Gegenständen. Dadurch bleiben beide Hände frei für Ihre Arbeit in der Werkstatt, auf Baustellen oder bei Montagearbeiten.

Starke technische Werte

Betrieben wird die IL280B mit Hilfe dreier Mignon AA Batterien. Somit ist die Inspektionsleuchte immer und überall einsetzbar. Selbstentladung und lange Stehzeiten aufgrund leerer Akkus sind somit kein Thema. Dennoch steht die IL280B für lange Leuchtzeiten und das bei gleichbleibend guter Helligkeit. Die Werkstattleuchte kommt auf bis zu 8 Stunden, das Zusatzlicht auf bis zu 25 Stunden Leuchtdauer. Ob mobil oder zu Hause, mit der IL280B haben Sie immer den passenden Begleiter, der Licht ins Dunkle bringt!

Verbraucherhinweise

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz / rot
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 3 W
Stromversorgung 3× Mignon AA / LR6
Lichtstrom 280 Lumen
Leuchtweite 36 m
Leuchtdauer 25 Stunden
Schutzart IP21

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | WL280B