WL250B slim
Sku:1600-0265
Battery-operated workshop light, multifunctional, robust & bright, in the display with 16 pcs.
Workshop lamp WL250B slim, 4× AA batteries, operating instructions
3 Years
€8.49 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only) Ready for shipment, delivery time 1-3 days

Description

Your project, your passion, your light

With the ANSMANN WL250B slim we have a real all-rounder in the range. With the latest COB LED technology and an auxiliary light on the lamp head, the workshop lamp is ideally suited to work with lifting platforms, inspections, in workshops, industry, household, yard or garage. The handy and reliable lamp integrates itself seamlessly into challenging everyday use.

High performance lighting power

The lamp creates a pleasant white light through the use of COB LED technology. The bright main light provides a brightness level of up to 215 lumen. Thanks to the wide beam angle, the bright light is uniformly distributed so that both large surfaces and the smallest of details can be homogeneously illuminated. An additional LED on the head of the lamp offers a powerful, precision light, ensuring that nothing is overlooked.

Ergonomic, practical, versatile

The robust and impact resistant housing is particularly resistant to mechanical stresses and promises versatile use. The folding mounting clip enables the lamp to be easily suspended. Three mounting magnets on the rear enable the lamp to be fastened and aligned on metallic objects. This leaves both hands free for your work in the workshop, on construction sites or during installation work.

Impressive technical values – battery operation

The WL250B slim is powered by four AA batteries. This ensures that the workshop lamp is ready for use at any time, wherever you are. This also means that self-discharge and waiting times due to rechargeable batteries being empty are no longer an issue. Nonetheless, the WL250B slim can provide illumination for long periods of time. Whether on the road or at home, with the WL250B slim you always have the best companion to shed some light in the dark!

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color black / blue
Packaging display
Illuminant power 3 W
Power supply 4× Mignon AA / LR6
Light flux 215 lumens
Lighting range 19 m
Operating time 7.25 hours
IP protection IPX3

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | Slim Worklight WL250B
Pdf
EU conformity declaration | 1600 0265

WL250B slim
Artikelnummer:1600-0265
Batteriebetriebene Werkstattleuchte, multifunktional, robust & hell, im Display mit 16 Stk.
Werkstattlampe WL250B slim, 4× Mignon AA Batterien, Bedienungsanleitung
3 Jahre
8,49 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten (Versand aktuell nur nach Deutschland und Österreich)

Beschreibung

Deine Projekte, deine Leidenschaft, deine Leuchte

Mit der ANSMANN WL250B slim haben wir einen echten Allrounder im Sortiment. Mit neuester COB-LED-Technologie und Zusatzleuchte am Lampenkopf ist die Werkstattlampe für Arbeiten an der Hebebühne, Inspektionen, in Werkstätten, Industrie, Haus, Hof oder Garage bestens geeignet. Die handliche und zuverlässige Leuchte integriert sich somit mühelos in den anspruchsvollen Alltag.

Leistungsstarke Leuchtkraft

Durch den Einsatz der COB-LED-Technologie erzeugt die Lampe ein angenehmes weißes Licht. Die helle Hauptleuchte kommt dabei auf eine Helligkeit bis zu 215 Lumen. Dank des breiten Abstrahlwinkels wird das helle Licht gleichmäßig verteilt, damit kleine Details ebenso wie große Flächen homogen ausgeleuchtet werden. Eine zusätzliche LED am Lampenkopf bietet ein leistungsstarkes Präzisionslicht, mit dem Sie garantiert nichts mehr übersehen.

Ergonomisch, praktisch, vielseitig

Das robuste und stoßfeste Gehäuse ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen mechanische Belastung und verspricht eine vielseitige Anwendung. Der aufklappbare Haltebügel ermöglicht einfaches Aufhängen der Lampe. Drei Haltemagnete auf der Rückseite dienen der Fixierung und Ausrichtung der Leuchte an metallischen Gegenständen. Dadurch bleiben beide Hände frei für Ihre Arbeit in der Werkstatt, auf Baustellen oder bei Montagearbeiten.

Starke technische Werte – Batteriebetrieb

Betrieben wird die WL250B slim mit Hilfe von vier Mignon AA Batterien. Somit ist die Werkstattleuchte immer und überall einsetzbar. Selbstentladung und lange Stehzeiten aufgrund leerer Akkus sind somit kein Thema. Dennoch steht die WL250B slim für lange Leuchtzeiten. Ob mobil oder zu Hause, mit der WL250B slim haben Sie immer den passenden Begleiter, der Licht ins Dunkel bringt!

Verbraucherhinweis

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz / blau
Verpackung Display
Leistung Leuchtmittel 3 W
Stromversorgung 4× Mignon AA / LR6
Lichtstrom 215 Lumen
Leuchtweite 19 m
Leuchtdauer 7.25 Stunden
Schutzart IPX3

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | Slim Worklight WL250B
Pdf
EU-Konformitätserklärung | 1600 0265