WFL2400S
Sku:1600-0285
Robust and compact 30 W ANSMANN Luminary LED wall spotlight with PIR movement detector
WFL2400S, operating instructions
10 Years
€39.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only)

Description

Your project, your passion, your light

ANSMANN stands for quality and reliability! We have set ourselves the goal of providing high quality products for professionals and hobby craftspeople. Our WFL2400S is a professional spotlight with SMD LED technology. The reliable ANSMANN Luminary lamp provides optimum lighting around the home, e.g. in workshops, construction sites, industry, household, wooden halls, garden, yard or garage.

Integrated movement detector

It switches on automatically - the sensor covers an area of up to 12m ensuring that no one is left groping around in the dark. The lighting time can be set from 10 seconds to 5 minutes. The sensitivity is also selectable. This ensures that the light only switches on with the selected light characteristics.

High performance lighting power

The lamp creates an intense, bright light through the use of high-performance SMD LED technology. This provides a brightness level of up to 2.400 Lumen. Thanks to the wide beam angle, the bright light is uniformly distributed. The colour temperature of the LEDs is ca. 5000K, which does not overly strain the eyes and provides a pleasant natural white light.

Robust, impact resistant and splash-proof

The robust and impact resistant housing is resistant to mechanical stresses. Thanks to the IP54 protection rating, the light is fully protected against foreign objects (dust), contact and splashed water from any angle. As a result, you can concentrate fully on your work with ideal illumination.

For indoors and out

The short, integrated H05RN-F cable enables a firm and flexible connection with low mechanical stresses in dry, damp and wet rooms. As a result, the spotlight is ideal for use in indoor and outdoor areas as it can withstand these conditions at all times!

Ready to use immediately

The SMD LEDs require less than 1 second start-up time to reach full power. So, the light delivers full power immediately.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging cardboard box
Input Voltage 230V AC
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 30 W
Light flux 2700 lumens
Lighting range 60 m
Operating time 24 hours
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | Walll Floodlight With Sensor

Robuster und kompakter 30 W ANSMANN Luminary LED-Wandstrahler mit PIR Bewegungsmelder, bis zu 2400 lm
WFL2400S, Bedienungsanleitung
1 Jahre
37,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
WFL2400S
Artikelnummer:1600-0285

Beschreibung

Deine Projekte, deine Leidenschaft, deine Leuchte

ANSMANN steht für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit! Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, hochwertige Qualitätsprodukte für Profis und Hobby-Handwerker anzubieten. Unser WFL2400S ist ein professioneller Strahler mit SMD-LED-Technologie. Die zuverlässige ANSMANN Luminary Leuchte bietet eine optimale Ausleuchtung rund ums Haus, z.B. in Werkstätten, Baustellen, Industrie, Haus, Holzhalle, Garten, Hof oder Garage.

Integrierter Bewegungsmelder

Der geht von ganz alleine an - der Sensor erfasst in einem Bereich von bis zu 12m und sorgt dafür, dass niemand im Dunkeln tappt. Die Leuchtzeit ist von 10 Sekunden bis zu 5 Minuten einstellbar. Zusätzlich ist die Sensitivät wählbar. Somit schaltet sich die Leuchte erst bei den eingestellten Lichtverhältnissen ein.

Leistungsstarke Leuchtkraft

Durch den Einsatz der leistungsstarken SMD-LED-Technologie erzeugt die Leuchte ein intensives helles Licht. Die Leuchte kommt dabei auf eine Helligkeit bis zu 2.400 Lumen. Dank des breiten Abstrahlwinkels wird das helle Licht gleichmäßig verteilt. Die Farbtemperatur der LEDs beträgt ca. 5000K, welche die Augen nicht zu sehr belastet und ein angenehm natürliches, weißes Licht wiedergibt.

Robust, stoßfest und spritzwassergeschützt

Das robuste und stoßfeste Gehäuse ist widerstandsfähig gegen mechanische Beanspruchung. Dank IP54 ist die Leuchte vollständig gegen Fremdkörper (Staub), Berührungen und Strahlwasser aus jedem beliebigen Winkel geschützt. Somit können Sie sich bei optimaler Ausleuchtung voll auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren.

Für Innen und Außen

Das kurze integrierte H05RN-F Kabel dient zum festen und flexiblen Anschluß bei geringen mechanischen Beanspruchungen in trockenen, feuchten und nassen Räumen. Somit ist der Strahler ideal im Innen- und Außenbereich einsetzbar, da er den Belastungen jederzeit standhält!

Sofort einsatzbereit

Die SMD-LEDs benötigen unter 1 Sekunde Anlaufzeit, um die volle Leistung bereitzustellen. Somit liefert die Leuchte sofort die volle Leistung.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Karton
Eingangsspannung 230V AC
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 30 W
Lichtstrom 2400 Lumen
Leuchtweite 60 m
Leuchtdauer 24 Stunden
Schutzart IP54