M900P
Sku:1600-0162
Extremely bright 930 lumen 10W LED torch with high-efficiency reflector system, incl. 4x ANSMANN alkaline batteries and wrist strap
Torch, 4× AA alkaline batteries, wrist strap
3 Years
€29.99 SRP
incl. 16% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only)

Description

Grippy and versatile

The professional M900P 10W LED torch from ANSMANN impresses with its ideal proportions and non-slip exterior. The lamp housing is made from robust ABS plastic. This has the advantage that the material does not cool down so severely in extremely cold conditions. The carry-comfort and the ergonomics in particular are optimised by this. Holding the torch for a long time in cold weather is no problem.

Ultra-bright, shockproof and waterproof

Equipped with the latest LED technology from CREE, a high-efficiency reflector system and three light functions controlled by a microcontroller, the torch is optimised for ideal light output and lighting range. This enables objects to be identified at great distances in the dark by using Boost mode to achieve a range of up to 240 metres. The lamp is waterproof up to 1 metre and impact resistant up to 1m drop height, tested per IPX7. This maximises the service life of the torch and also protects it if it falls into a puddle or if it is used in heavy rain for example.

High-efficiency reflector system with long battery life

The M900P LED torch achieves a brightness up to a super-bright 930 lumen. Thanks to the different lighting modes, the lamp can achieve a battery life of up to 20 hours in continuous use. The high-efficiency reflector system enables ranges of up to 240 metres to be achieved. Despite the high power, the LED is always controlled in a gentle and sustainable manner. This enables the LED to achieve a service life of several tens of thousands of hours.

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color black
Illuminant CREE LED
Illuminant power 10 W
Power supply 4× Mignon AA / LR6
Light flux 930 lumens
Lighting range 240 m
Operating time 20 hours
IP protection IP67

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | M900P
Pdf
EU conformity declaration | 1600 0162 M900P

M900P
Artikelnummer:1600-0162
Extrem helle 930 Lumen 10W LED-Taschenlampe mit hocheffizientem Reflektorsystem, inkl. 4x ANSMANN Alkaline Batterien und Handschlaufe
Taschenlampe, 4× AA Alkaline Batterien, Handschlaufe
3 Jahre
29,99 € UVP
inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten (Versand aktuell nur nach Deutschland und Österreich)

Beschreibung

Vielseitig und griffig

Die professionelle 10W LED-Taschenlampe M900P von ANSMANN besticht durch ihre optimalen Gehäuseproportionen und griffige Oberfläche. Das Lampengehäuse ist aus robustem ABS-Kunststoff. Es hat den Vorteil, dass sich das Material bei kalter Witterung nicht so sehr abkühlt. Speziell die Ergonomie und der Tragekomfort wird dadurch optimiert. Langes halten, auch bei kalten Temperaturen ist kein Problem.

Ultra hell, stoßfest und wasserdicht

Ausgestattet mit 10W LED-Technologie aus dem Hause CREE, einem hocheffizientem Reflektorsystem und vier mikrokontrollergesteuerten Lichtfunktionen ist die Taschenlampe optimiert auf optimale Lichtausbeute und Leuchtweite. So erreicht man im Boost-Modus bis zu 240 Meter Leuchtweite, um selbst weit entfernte Objekte im Dunkeln erkennen zu können. Die Lampe ist wasserdicht bis zu 1 Meter Tiefe und bis 1m Fallhöhe stoßfest. Das erhöht die Lebensdauer der Lampe auf ein Maximum und schützt die Lampe auch, wenn sie z.B. in eine Pfütze fällt oder in starkem Regen verwendet wird.

Hocheffizientes Reflektorsystem mit langer Leuchtdauer

Die 10W LED-Taschenlampe M900P erreicht eine Helligkeit bis zu super hellen 930 Lumen. Dank der unterschiedlichen Leuchtmodi erreicht die Lampe im Dauerbetrieb eine Leuchtdauer von bis zu 20 Stunden. Durch das hocheffiziente Reflektorsystem werden Leuchtweiten von bis zu 240 Metern erreicht. Trotz hoher Leistung wird die 10W LED stets schonend und nachhaltig angesteuert. Dadurch erreicht die LED eine Lebensdauer von über 50.000 Stunden.

Verbraucherhinweis

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Leuchtmittel CREE LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 10 W
Stromversorgung 4× Mignon AA / LR6
Lichtstrom 930 Lumen
Leuchtweite 240 m
Leuchtdauer 20 Stunden
Schutzart IP67

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | M900P
Pdf
EU-Konformitätserklärung | 1600 0162 M900P