M350F
Sku:1600-0172
Professional 5W LED torch with seamless and infinite focussing, incl. 4x ANSMANN alkaline AAA batteries, removable retaining clip and wrist strap
Torch M350F, 4x Micro AAA batteries, lanyard, belt clip
3 Years
€39.99 SRP
incl. 16% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only)

Description

Microcontroller-managed light functions suitable for tactical applications

The professional M350F torch from ANSMANN impresses with its ideal proportions and non-slip exterior. In conjunction with the microcontroller-managed end-cap switch, the M350F is suitable for tactical applications and enables noiseless switching between the different light levels. Pressing the switch during lighting operation enables switching between an eco level, a high-power level, strobe light and an ultra-bright boost mode. Morse function is also available. The M350F is ideal for rugged use, even with single-handed operation or with gloves, thanks to the robust and non-slip exterior.

Optical zoom with the latest focussing technology

Equipped with the latest LED technology from CREE and the ultra-homogeneous lens, the M350F professional torch can be seamlessly focussed from a precise point of light to homogeneous floodlighting by turning the centre section of the lamp head. The lamp is protected from dust and splashing water per IP54 and is shockproof up to 1m drop height.

Different lighting functions with long battery life

The microcontroller-managed light functions of the M350F professional torch provide a brightness of up to 320 lumens in boost mode and 60 lumens in energy-saving mode (30% lighting power), with a battery life of up to 12 hours. It is delivered complete with four AAA batteries, a removable belt clip and a wrist strap.

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 5 W
Power supply 4× Micro AAA / LR03
Light flux 320 lumens
Lighting range 140 m
Operating time 12 hours
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | M350 F
Pdf
EU conformity declaration | 1600 0172

M350F
Artikelnummer:1600-0172
Professionelle 5W LED-Taschenlampe mit stufen- und endloser Fokussierung, inkl. 4x ANSMANN Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien, abnehmbarem Halteclip und Handschlaufe
Taschenlampe M350F, 4x Micro AAA Batterien, Lanyard, Gürtelclip
3 Jahre
39,99 € UVP
inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten (Versand aktuell nur nach Deutschland und Österreich)

Beschreibung

Microkontrollergesteuerte Leuchtfunktionen für taktische Einsatzgebiete geeignet

Die professionelle 5W LED-Taschenlampe M350F von ANSMANN besticht durch ihre optimalen Gehäuseproportionen und griffige Oberfläche. In Verbindung mit dem microkontrollergesteuerten Endkappenschalter ist die M350F für taktische Einsatzgebiete geeignet und erlaubt das lautlose Schalten verschiedener Leuchtstufen. Bei Antippen des Schalters im Leuchtbetrieb lässt sich zwischen einer Eco-Stufe, einer High-Power-Stufe, Strobo-Licht und einem ultrahellen Boost-Mode variieren. Zusätzlich ist eine Morsefunktion möglich. Durch die robuste und sehr griffige Gehäuseoberfläche ist die Taschenlampe M350F ideal für den rauen Einsatz, auch im Einhandbetrieb oder mit Handschuhen.

Optischer Zoom mit modernster Fokus-Technologie

Ausgestattet mit der neuesten LED-Technologie aus dem Hause CREE und der ultrahomogenen Linse, ist die Profi-Taschenlampe M350F durch Drehen des mittleren Teilbereiches des Lampenkopfes stufenlos fokussierbar und leuchtet von präzisem Punktlicht bis zu homogenem Flutlicht. Die Lampe ist gegen Staub und Spritzwasser nach IP54 geschützt und bis 1m Fallhöhe stoßfest.

Verschiedene Leuchtfunktionen mit langer Leuchtdauer

Die mikrokontrollergesteuerten Leuchtfunktionen der Profi-Taschenlampe M350F erreichen eine Helligkeit bis zu 320 Lumen im Boost-Modus und 60 Lumen im Energiesparmodus (30% Leuchtkraft), bei einer Leuchtdauer von bis zu 12 Stunden. Ausgeliefert wird sie inklusive vier Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien, einem abnehmbarem Gürtelclip und einer Handschlaufe.

Verbraucherhinweis

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 5 W
Stromversorgung 4× Micro AAA / LR03
Lichtstrom 320 Lumen
Leuchtweite 140 m
Leuchtdauer 12 Stunden
Schutzart IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | M350 F
Pdf
EU-Konformitätserklärung | 1600 0172