Professional torch with seamless and infinite focussing, incl. 3x ANSMANN alkaline AAA batteries, removable retaining clip and wrist strap
Torch M250F, 3x Micro AAA batteries, lanyard, belt clip
3 Years
€34.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost
M250F
Sku:1600-0171

Description

Microcontroller-managed light functions suitable for tactical applications

The professional M250F torch from ANSMANN impresses with its ideal proportions and non-slip exterior. In conjunction with the microcontroller-managed end-cap switch, the M250F is suitable for tactical use and enables noiseless switching between the three lighting functions 100% lighting power, 30% lighting power, or stroboscopic light by lightly tapping the switch button. Furthermore, noiseless Morse is also possible whilst the light is switched off. The M250F is ideal for rugged use, even with single-handed operation or with gloves, thanks to the robust and non-slip exterior.

Optical zoom with the latest focussing technology

Equipped with the latest LED technology from CREE and the ultra-homogeneous lens, the M250F professional torch can be seamlessly focussed from a precise point of light to homogeneous floodlighting by turning the centre section of the lamp head. The lamp is protected from dust and splashing water per IP54 and is shockproof up to 1m drop height.

Different lighting functions with long battery life

The microcontroller-managed light functions of the M250F professional torch provide a brightness of up to 260 lumens in full power mode and 75 lumens in energy-saving mode (30% lighting power), with a battery life of around 3 hours or 10 hours. It is delivered complete with three AAA batteries, a removable belt clip and a wrist strap.

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 5 W
Power supply 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Light flux 260 lumens
Lighting range 150
Operating time 10 hours
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | M250 F

M250F
Artikelnummer:1600-0171
Professionelle Taschenlampe mit stufen- sowie endloser Fokussierung, inkl. 3x ANSMANN Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien, abnehmbarem Halteclip und Handschlaufe
Taschenlampe M250F, 3x Micro AAA Batterien, Lanyard, Gürtelclip
3 Jahre
34,99 € UVP
inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten (Versand aktuell nur nach Deutschland und Österreich)

Beschreibung

Microkontrollergesteuerte Leuchtfunktionen für taktische Einsatzgebiete geeignet

Die professionelle Taschenlampe M250F von ANSMANN besticht durch ihre optimalen Gehäuseproportionen und griffige Oberfläche. In Verbindung mit dem mikrokontrollergesteuerten Endkappenschalter ist die M250F für taktische Einsatzgebiete geeignet und erlaubt im Betrieb das Schalten der drei Leuchtfunktionen 100% Leuchtkraft, 30% Leuchtkraft oder Stroboskoplicht durch leichtes Antippen des Schaltknopfes. Des weiteren ist das lautlose Morsen im noch ausgeschalteten Zustand der Leuchte möglich. Durch die robuste und sehr griffige Gehäuseoberfläche ist die Taschenlampe M250F ideal für den rauen Einsatz, auch im Einhandbetrieb oder mit Handschuhen.

Optischer Zoom mit modernster Fokus-Technologie

Ausgestattet mit der neuesten LED-Technologie aus dem Hause CREE und der ultrahomogenen Linse, ist die Profi-Taschenlampe M250F durch Drehen des mittleren Teilbereiches des Lampenkopfes stufenlos fokussierbar und leuchtet von präzisem Punktlicht bis zu homogenem Flutlicht. Die Lampe ist gegen Staub und Spritzwasser nach IP54 geschützt und bis 1m Fallhöhe stoßfest.

Verschiedene Leuchtfunktionen mit langer Leuchtdauer

Die mikrokontrollergesteuerten Leuchtfunktionen der Profi-Taschenlampe M250F erreichen eine Helligkeit bis zu 260 Lumen bei voller Leuchtkraft und 75 Lumen im Energiesparmodus (30% Leuchtkraft), bei einer Leuchtdauer von etwa 3 Stunden bzw. 10 Stunden. Ausgeliefert wird sie inklusive drei Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien, einem abnehmbarem Gürtelclip und einer Handschlaufe.

Verbraucherhinweis

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 5 W
Stromversorgung 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Lichtstrom 260 Lumen
Leuchtweite 150 m
Leuchtdauer 10 Stunden
Schutzart IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | M250 F
Pdf
EU-Konformitätserklärung | 1600 0171