M200F
Sku:1600-0173
Professional torch 5W LED with seamless and infinite focussing, incl. 2x ANSMANN alkaline AA batteries, removable retaining clip and wrist strap
Torch M200F, 2x Mignon AA batteries, lanyard, belt clip
3 Years
€34.99 SRP
incl. 16% VAT, excl. shipping cost (Shipping to Germany and Austria only)

Description

Microcontroller-managed light functions suitable for tactical applications

The professional M200F torch from ANSMANN impresses with its ideal proportions and non-slip exterior. In conjunction with the microcontroller-managed end-cap switch, the M200F is suitable for tactical use and enables noiseless switching between the three lighting functions 100% lighting power, 30% lighting power, or stroboscopic light by lightly tapping the switch button. The M200F is ideal for rugged use, even with single-handed operation or with gloves, thanks to the robust and non-slip exterior.

Optical zoom with the latest focussing technology

Equipped with the latest LED technology from CREE and the ultra-homogeneous lens, the M200F professional torch can be seamlessly focussed from a precise point of light to homogeneous floodlighting by turning the centre section of the lamp head. The lamp is protected from dust and splashing water per IP54 and is shockproof up to 1m drop height.

Different lighting functions with long battery life

The microcontroller-managed light functions of the M200F professional torch provide a brightness of up to 240 lumens in full power mode and 80 lumens in energy-saving mode (30% lighting power), with a battery life of ca. 7.5 hours or 22 hours. It is delivered complete with an AA battery, a removable belt clip and a wrist strap.

Instructions for use

This lamp is intended for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not suitable for household room lighting.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 5 W
Power supply 2× Mignon AA / LR6
Light flux 240 lumens
Lighting range 120 m
Operating time 22 hours
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | M200 F
Pdf
EU conformity declaration | 1600 0173

M200F
Artikelnummer:1600-0173
Professionelle Taschenlampe 5W-LED mit stufen- sowie endloser Fokussierung, inkl. 2x ANSMANN Alkaline Mignon AA Batterien, abnehmbarem Halteclip und Handschlaufe
Taschenlampe M200F, 2x Mignon AA Batterien, Lanyard, Gürtelclip
3 Jahre
39,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten (Versand aktuell nur nach Deutschland und Österreich) Sofort versandfertig, Lieferfrist 1-3 Tage

Beschreibung

Microcontrollergesteuerte Leuchtfunktionen für taktische Einsatzgebiete geeignet

Die professionelle Taschenlampe M200F von ANSMANN besticht durch ihre optimalen Gehäuseproportionen und griffige Oberfläche. In Verbindung mit dem microcontrollergesteuerten Endkappenschalter ist die M200F für taktische Einsatzgebiete geeignet und erlaubt das lautlose Schalten der drei Leuchtfunktionen 100% Leuchtkraft, 30% Leuchtkraft, Stroboskoplicht durch leichtes Antippen des Schaltknopfes. Durch die robuste und sehr griffige Gehäuseoberfläche ist die Taschenlampe M200F ideal für den rauen Einsatz, auch im Einhandbetrieb oder mit Handschuhen.

Optischer Zoom mit modernster Fokus-Technologie

Ausgestattet mit der neuesten LED-Technologie aus dem Hause CREE und der ultrahomogenen Linse, ist die Profi-Taschenlampe M200F durch Drehen des mittleren Teilbereiches des Lampenkopfes stufenlos fokussierbar und leuchtet von präzisem Punktlicht bis zu homogenem Flutlicht. Die Lampe ist gegen Staub und Spritzwasser nach IP54 geschützt und bis 1m Fallhöhe stoßfest.

Verschiedene Leuchtfunktionen mit langer Leuchtdauer

Die mikrokontrollergesteuerten Leuchtfunktionen der Profi-Taschenlampe M200F erreichen eine Helligkeit bis zu 240 Lumen bei voller Leuchtkraft und 80 Lumen im Energiesparmodus (30% Leuchtkraft), bei einer Leuchtdauer von ca. 7,5 Stunden bzw. 22 Stunden. Ausgeliefert wird sie inklusive einer Alkaline Mignon AA Batterie, einem abnehmbarem Gürtelclip und einer Handschlaufe.

Verbraucherhinweis

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht austauschbar und nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 5 W
Stromversorgung 2× Mignon AA / LR6
Lichtstrom 240 Lumen
Leuchtweite 120 m
Leuchtdauer 22 Stunden
Schutzart IP54
lightModes

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | M200 F
Pdf
EU-Konformitätserklärung | 1600 0173