Professional LED portable spotlight with integrated rechargeable battery, various light functions and orange coloured filter disc
Lamp, charge station, wall plugs and screws, USB cable, coloured filter disc, operating instructions
3 Jahre
€69.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost
HS5R
Sku:1600-0222

Description

Robust, reliable, portable spotlight

The HS5R portable spotlight is a robust and reliable, rechargeable battery powered portable spotlight suitable for a great variety of applications, regardless of whether in industrial or commercial use, hunting or security services. The professional work lamp ensures that you always have enough light.

The flashing function and the orange filter disc provided mean that the spotlight is ideal for use as a warning light for road users as the lamp head can be tilted through 90° and the lamp can be set down. The robust ABS plastic housing is also designed for use when wearing work gloves.

A powerful mounting magnet on the underside of the housing enables the lamp to be quickly and simply fastened to metallic surfaces or simply charged in conjunction with the charging/mounting cradle.

Light output

The light output is superb: The 5W power LED installed provides a bright and homogeneous field of light. The special reflector creates a particularly uniform field of light throughout the whole lighting range – whereby the lamp achieves up to 420 lumens with a range of up to 500 metres.

Powerful lithium rechargeable battery pack with microcontroller-based charge technology

A permanently installed and powerful li-ion rechargeable battery pack with 2600mAh provides the energy required. If the rechargeable battery pack's charge level is low the spotlight switches off automatically to prevent damage to the rechargeable battery pack due to deep discharge. Charging is implemented via a Micro-USB connection, either by a mains outlet or in cars or commercial vehicles with conventional USB chargers - practical for industry and for emergency services such as the fire brigade, the THW (the German technical relief agency), etc.

Thanks to the latest microcontroller-based charge technology (with four-fold safety shut-off – short-circuit, over-charging, deep discharge, overload), which has been ideally adapted to suit the particular characteristics of lithium rechargeable batteries, the charge procedure is stopped automatically as soon as the rechargeable battery is fully charged. This means that over-charging is impossible, which ensures maximum safety on the one hand and provides high performance and long service life for the rechargeable battery pack on the other hand.

Charging can be implemented directly via the Micro-USB cable provided or via the wall holder / charge cradle. An indicator light on the on/off switch provides information about the remaining capacity of the lithium rechargeable battery pack and also about the charge progress.

Focussing and lighting modes

The lamp is simple to operate thanks to the two function buttons: Switch 1 is the on/off button and switch 2 can be used to select the three different functions: In 100% mode the HS5R will provide light for ca. 2 hours, in 25% energy saving mode, the lamp will provide light for ca. 9.5 hours and ca. 16 hours in flashing mode.

Mains failure electronics

In the event of a mains failure (whilst charging) the mobile spotlight automatically switches on and so emergency lighting is always close at hand with the lamp.

Delivery includes

The lamp is delivered as a set with the charge station for wall mounting (incl. wall plugs and screws), USB cable and orange filter disc.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging box
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 5 W
Power supply Li-Ion-Akkupack
Light flux 420
Lighting range 500
Operating time 9.5
IP protection IP20

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | HS5R

LED-Profi-Handscheinwerfer mit integriertem Akku, verschiedenen Leuchtfunktionen und orangener Farbfilterscheibe
Lampe, Ladestation, Dübel und Schrauben, USB-Kabel, Farbfilterscheibe, Bedienungsanleitung
3 Jahre
69,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
HS5R
Artikelnummer:1600-0222

Beschreibung

Robuster, zuverlässiger Handscheinwerfer

Der Handscheinwerfer HS5R ist ein robuster und zuverlässiger Akku-Handscheinwerfer für unterschiedlichste Einsatzbereiche, egal ob Industrie oder Gewerbe, Jagd oder Sicherheitsdienste. Die professionelle Arbeitslampe sorgt immer für ausreichend Helligkeit.

Durch die Blink-Funktion mit beiliegender orangener Farbfilterscheibe eignet sich der Scheinwerfer auch ideal als Warnleuchte für den Straßenverkehr, da er Lampenkopf um 90° kippbar ist und die Leuchte aufgestellt werden kann. Das robuste Gehäuse aus ABS-Kunststoff ist auch für den Gebrauch mit Arbeitshandschuhen bestimmt.

Durch einen starken Haltemagnet an der Unterseite des Gehäuses lässt sich die Lampe einfach und schnell auf metallischen Oberflächen fixieren bzw. in Verbindung mit der Lade-/Montageschale einfach aufladen.

Lichtausbeute

Die Lichtausbeute ist herausragend: Die eingebaute 5W Power LED sorgt für ein homogenes und helles Lichtbild. Durch den speziellen Reflektor wird ein besonders gleichmäßiges Lichtbild über den gesamten Leuchtbereich erzeugt – dabei erreicht die Lampe bis zu 420 Lumen bei einer Leuchtweite bis zu 500 Metern.

Leistungsfähiger Lithium-Akkupack mit mikrocontrollergesteuerten Ladetechnik

Ein fest verbauter und leistungsstarker Li-Ion-Akkupack mit 2600mAh liefert die nötige Energie. Bei geringer Akkukapazität schaltet sich der Handscheinwerfer automatisch ab, um eine Schädigung des Akkupacks durch Tiefentladung zu vermeiden. Die Aufladung erfolgt über einen Micro-USB-Anschluss, wahlweise an der Steckdose oder im PKW/LKW mit handelsüblichen USB-Ladegeräten - praktisch für Industrie und Rettungsorganisationen wie Feuerwehr, THW etc.

Dank modernster mikrocontrollergesteuerter Ladetechnik (mit vierfacher Sicherheitsabschaltung (Kurzschluss, Überladung, Tiefentladung, Überlast), die optimal an die besonderen Eigenschaften von Lithium-Akkus angepasst wurde, wird der Ladevorgang automatisch beendet, sobald der Akku vollgeladen ist. Eine Überladung ist somit nicht möglich, was zum einen für maximale Sicherheit und zum anderen für eine hohe Performance und lange Lebensdauer des Akkupacks sorgt.

Die Ladung kann direkt über das mitgelieferte Micro-USB-Kabel oder über die Wandhalterung/Ladeschale erfolgen. Eine Kontrollanzeige am Ein-/Ausschalter informiert sowohl über die Restkapazität des Lithium-Akkupacks als auch über den Ladefortschritt.

Fokussierung und Leuchtmodi

Durch zwei Funktionstaster kann die Lampe einfach bedient werden: Schalter 1 ist der Ein/Aus-Taster und über Schalter 2 können die drei verschiedenen Funktionen ausgewählt werden: Im 100%-Modus leuchtet die HS5R ca. 2 Stunden, im 25%-Energiesparmodus verlängert sich die Leuchtdauer auf ca. 9.5 Stunden und im Blinkmodus ca. 16 Stunden.

Netzausfallelektronik

Bei Stromausfall (im Lademodus) wird der Handscheinwerfer automatisch eingeschaltet, somit ist mit der Lampe immer eine Notbeleuchtung vorhanden.

Lieferumfang

Die Lieferung erfolgt im Set mit Ladestation zur Wandmontage (inkl. Dübel und Schrauben), USB-Kabel und orangener Farbfilterscheibe.

Verbraucherhinweise

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Spannung 3.7 V
Nominal-Kapazität 2600 mAh
Verpackung Box
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 5 W
Stromversorgung Li-Ion-Akkupack
Lichtstrom 420 Lumen
Leuchtweite 500 m
Leuchtdauer 9.5 Stunden
Schutzart IP20

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | HS5R