Future T350FR

Sku:1600-0247
Professional aluminium LED torch with integrated rechargeable battery, 300 lumens, 4 lighting functions, chargeable via integrated USB plug
T350FR torch, wrist strap, operating instructions
3 Jahre
€34.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost

Description

Rechargeable professional torch with optical focussing

The high-performance Future T350FR torch has been designed specially for demanding users and is the first choice for everyone who wants a handy and yet bright torch. The energy-saving and highly efficient CREE® LED provides enormous brightness and lighting range. The stepped gripping surface, the wrist strap provided and the large rubberised on/off switch enable user-friendly handling.

Four functions

It shouldn't always be super-bright: For many situations a lower lighting power is adequate, e.g. to read a map or to search for something in your luggage. What happens in the dark can never be anticipated. In many professional applications, suitable lighting is fundamentally vital. For this reason, the Future T350FR provides not just one but four lighting functions for tactical use. Selecting these is quick and simple as the practical button can be used to select full 100% lighting power or 20% brightness in order to significantly increase the battery life. Pressing the button for a longer period dims the light seamlessly from 0-100%. Double-clicking the button activates the strobe function for passive self-defence.

Quick Zoom focussing

Sometimes it is necessary to use the torch at close quarters and sometimes to illuminate objects at great distances. The 300 lumens of the Future T350FR can be easily focussed on a targeted point. Simply slide the lamp head to quickly and easily adjust the ultra-homogeneous light beam from point-focus to wide-angle. Thanks to the precision-manufactured lens, the light field is always free of stripes or light displacements. With the ANSMANN Quick-Zoom focussing system you can work in any zoom setting with an ultra-homogeneous light beam and without irritations in the dark.

In 100% mode, the spotlight illuminates for up to 2 hours at 300 lumens. In 20% energy-saving mode, the battery life extends to up to 5.5 hours at 60 lumens.

Significantly higher lighting power

An extremely bright 5 Watt Power-LED serves as the light source. In conjunction with the high-efficiency and focusable reflector system, lighting ranges of up to 110 metres can be achieved, depending on the light mode selected.

Charge and go

High lighting power needs plenty of electrical power. This is provided by the rechargeable lithium battery with integrated safety electronics, which supplies the high-performance torch with 3.7V and 700mAh of energy. The rechargeable battery pack can be charged directly via the integrated USB plug and so the lamp can be charged with a standard USB charging socket (e.g. USB charger or PC/Laptop).

Robust aluminium housing

The torch should help you - not the other way round! For this reason, we have set the highest standards for materials and manufacturing - the quality is always the focal point of all ANSMANN products. For tough professional everyday use, the torch must be able withstand a few challenges. For this reason it has a non-slip and robust housing made from high-strength, hard anodized aircraft-grade aluminium. It is extremely resistant to scratching, abrasion and corrosion enabling the torch to be used in the most adverse conditions. Thanks to the IP54 protection rating, the Future T350FR is protected from water being splashed from any direction. The torch is also ideally suited for use with one hand.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 5 W
Power supply 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Light flux 300
Lighting range 110
Operating time 2
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | Future T350FR

Future T350FR

Artikelnummer:1600-0247
Profi-Aluminium-LED-Taschenlampe mit integriertem Akku, 300 Lumen, 4 Leuchtfunktionen, aufladbar über integrierten USB-Stecker
Taschenlampe T350FR, Trageschlaufe, Bedienungsanleitung
3 Jahre
34,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Wiederaufladbare Profi-Taschenlampe mit optischer Fokussierung

Die Hochleistungstaschenlampe Future T350FR wurde speziell für anspruchsvolle Anwender konzipiert und ist erste Wahl für alle, die eine handliche und zugleich helle Taschenlampe einsetzen wollen. Die energiesparende und hocheffiziente CREE®-LED sorgt für eine enorme Helligkeit und Leuchtweite. Die abgesetzte Grifffläche, die mitgelieferte Handschlaufe und der gummierte Ein-/Ausschalter ermöglichen eine benutzerfreundliche Handhabung.

Vier Funktionen

Es soll nicht immer super hell sein: Für viele Situationen genügt ein geringerer Lichtstrom bereits aus, z.B. um eine Karte zu lesen oder etwas im Gepäck zu suchen. Was im Dunkeln geschieht ist nie vorherzusehen. In vielen professionellen Anwendungsgebieten ist das passende Licht elementar wichtig. Deshalb bietet die Future T350FR nicht nur eine, sondern gleich vier Leuchtfunktionen für den taktischen Einsatz. Diese anzuwählen geht schnell und einfach, denn mit dem praktischen Taster kann neben voller 100%-Lichtleistung auch 20% Helligkeit eingestellt werden, wodurch sich die Leuchtdauer signifikant verlängert. Durch langen Tastendruck kann das Licht stufenlos von 0-100% gedimmt werden. Bei Taster-Doppelklick wird die Stroboskop-Funktion zur passiven Selbstverteidigung eingestellt.

Quick Zoom Fokussierung

Mal benötigt man die Lampe im Nahbereich, mal muss man Objekte über weite Distanzen beleuchten. Die 300 Lumen der Future T350FR lassen sich problemlos auf einen gerichteten Punkt fokussieren. Durch einfaches Verschieben des Lampenkopfs lässt sich der ultrahomogene Lichtstrahl schnell und einfach von Punktfokus auf Weitwinkel variieren. Dank der präzise gefertigten Linse bleibt das Lichtbild stets ohne Streifen oder Lichtverschiebungen. Mit der ANSMANN Quick-Zoom Fokussierung arbeiten Sie in jeder Zoom-Einstellung mit einem ultrahomogenen Leuchtbild und ohne Irritationen im Dunkeln.

Im 100%-Modus leuchtet der Scheinwerfer bis zu 2 Stunden bei 300 Lumen. Im 20%-Energiesparmodus verlängert sich die Leuchtdauer auf bis zu 5.5 Stunden bei 60 Lumen.

Deutlich mehr Leuchtkraft

Als Lichtquelle dient eine extrem helle Power-LED mit 5 Watt Leistung. In Verbindung mit dem hocheffizienten und fokussierbaren Reflektorsystem werden so – je nach Leuchtmodus – Leuchtweiten bis zu 110 Meter erreicht.

Aufladen und durchstarten

Höchste Leistung benötigt viel Power. Die kommt aus dem wiederaufladbaren Lithium Akku mit integrierter Sicherheitselektronik, der die Hochleistungs-Taschenlampe mit 3,7V und 700mAh Energie versorgt. Der Akkupack wird direkt über den integrierten USB-Stecker geladen, so können Sie die Lampen an der handelsüblichen Standard-USB-Ladebuchse (z.B. USB-Ladegerät oder PC/Laptop) aufladen.

Robustes Aluminiumgehäuse

Die Lampe soll Ihnen helfen - nicht Sie der Lampe! Deshalb haben wir höchste Ansprüche an Material und Verarbeitung - Die Qualität steht immer im Mittelpunkt aller ANSMANN Produkte. Für den harten Profi-Alltag muss die Lampe einiges abkönnen. Daher besteht das griffige und robuste Gehäuse aus hochfestem, hart eloxiertem Flugzeugaluminium. Es ist äußerst resistent gegen Kratzer, Abrieb und Korrosion und ermöglicht den Einsatz unter widrigsten Bedingungen. Dank Schutzgrad IP54 ist die Future T350FR gegen den Eintritt von Spritzwasser aus allen Richtungen geschützt. Auch für die Nutzung mit nur einer Hand eignet sich die Lampe hervorragend.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 5 W
Stromversorgung 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Lichtstrom 300
Leuchtweite 110
Leuchtdauer 2
Schutzart IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | Future T350FR