Future T200F

Sku:1600-0138
Professional torch with seamless focussing, incl. 3x ANSMANN alkaline AAA batteries and wrist strap
Future T200F, 3 AAA alkaline batteries, lanyard
3 Jahre
€27.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost

Description

Grippy and versatile

The professional FUTURE T200F torch from ANSMANN impresses with its ideal proportions and non-slip exterior. Thanks to the large switch, the lamp is ideal for rugged use, also with single-handed operation or with gloves.

Ultra-bright, shockproof and waterproof

Equipped with the latest LED technology from CREE, it can be seamlessly focussed by turning the lamp head - from a precise point of light to homogeneous floodlighting. The lamp is protected from dust and splashing water per IP54 and is shockproof up to 1m drop height.

Different lighting functions with long battery life

The FUTURE T200F is equipped with two lighting functions. It has a brightness of up to 200 lumens with full lighting power and 65 lumens in energy-saving mode (30% lighting power), with a battery life of ca. 4.5 hours or 13 hours. A lighting range of up to 175 metres can be achieved thanks to the precision reflector.

It is delivered complete with three AAA batteries and a wrist strap.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 3 W
Power supply 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Light flux 200
Lighting range 175
Operating time 3
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | Future T200 F

Future T200F

Artikelnummer:1600-0138
Professionelle Taschenlampe mit stufenloser Fokussierung, inkl. 3x ANSMANN Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien und Handschlaufe
Future T200F, 3 AAA Alkaline Batterien, Lanyard
3 Jahre
27,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Griffig und vielseitig

Die professionelle Taschenlampe FUTURE T200F von ANSMANN besticht durch ihre optimalen Gehäuseproportionen und griffige Oberfläche. Durch die Verwendung eines großen Schalters ist die Lampe ideal für den rauen Einsatz, auch im Einhandbetrieb oder mit Handschuhen.

Ultra hell, stoßfest und wasserdicht

Ausgestattet mit der neuesten LED-Technologie aus dem Hause CREE, ist sie durch Verschieben des Lampenkopfes stufenlos fokussierbar und leuchtet von präzisem Punktlicht bis zu homogenem Flutlicht. Die Lampe ist gegen Staub und Spritzwasser nach IP54 geschützt und bis 1m Fallhöhe stoßfest.

Verschiedene Leuchtfunktionen mit langer Leuchtdauer

Die FUTURE T200F ist mit zwei Leuchtfunktionen ausgestattet. Sie erreicht eine Helligkeit bis zu 200 Lumen bei voller Leuchtkraft und 65 Lumen im Energiesparmodus (30% Leuchtkraft), bei einer Leuchtdauer von ca. 4,5 Stunden bzw. 13 Stunden. Durch den Präzisionsreflektor werden Leuchtweiten von bis zu 175 Metern erreicht.

Ausgeliefert wird sie inklusive drei Micro AAA Batterien und einer Handschlaufe.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 3 W
Stromversorgung 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Lichtstrom 200
Leuchtweite 175
Leuchtdauer 3
Schutzart IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | Future T200 F