Future Multi 3in1

Sku:1600-0137
Professional multifunction lamp – focusable torch, work lamp and signal lamp, incl. 3 ANSMANN alkaline AAA batteries, removable belt clip & mounting magnet
FUTURE Multi 3in1, 3 AAA alkaline batteries
3 Jahre
€19.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost

Description

3 in 1: Flexible, versatile, multifunctional

The innovative FUTURE Multi 3in1 multifunctional lamp from ANSMANN integrates three lights in one lamp - focusable torch, work lamp and flashing signal lamp. This makes it an ideal aid when out and about. The lamp can be used at any time and in almost any situation, whether as a professional torch in the dark, for illumination when working away from base or for providing safety marking of a road hazard.

Perfect haptics and safety

Thanks to its grippy exterior and its large end-cap switch the FUTURE Multi 3in1 is ideally suited to single-hand operation, even with gloves. The permanently installed mounting magnet in the switch section enables the lamp to be fastened to any metallic objects. The seamless focusing from a precise point of light to a homogeneous floodlight by turning the lamp head completes the simple operation of this multifunctional lamp.

Ultra-bright and long-lasting

Furnished with the latest LED technology from TOSHIBA and high-quality 0.5W SMD LEDs in the work lamp and signal lamp unit, it is very bright and energy efficient. The FUTURE Multi 3in1 achieves a brightness of up to 180 lumens with a battery life of ca. 4.5 hours and a light range of up to 140 metres. The work lamp and signal lamp have a lighting power of 100 lumens and a battery life of over 10 hours.

It is delivered complete with 3x AAA batteries and a removable belt clip.

Technical Data

Color black
Packaging blister packaging
Illuminant LED
Illuminant power 3 W
Power supply 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Light flux 180
Lighting range 130
Operating time 4.5
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | Future Multi 3in1

Future Multi 3in1

Artikelnummer:1600-0137

Professionelle Multifunktionsleuchte – fokussierbare Taschenlampe, Arbeitsleuchte und Signalleuchte, inkl. 3 ANSMANN Alkaline Micro AAA Batterien, abnehmbarem Gürtelclip & Haltemagnet

FUTURE Multi 3in1, Gürtelclip, 3 AAA Alkaline Batterien
3 Jahre
19,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

3 in 1: flexibel, vielseitig, multifunktional

Die innovative Multifunktionsleuchte FUTURE Multi 3in1 von ANSMANN integriert drei Lampen in einer Leuchte - fokussierbare Taschenlampe, Arbeitsleuchte und Signal-Blinklicht. Sie ist somit optimal geeignet als universeller Helfer für unterwegs. Die Leuchte ist nahezu immer und überall einsetzbar, ob als professionelle Taschenlampe in Dunkeln, zum Ausleuchten bei Arbeiten unterwegs oder zur Sicherung von Gefahrenstellen im Straßenverkehr.

Perfekte Haptik und Sicherheit

Durch ihre griffige Oberfläche und ihren großen Endkappenschalter ist die FUTURE Multi 3in1 ideal geeignet für den Einhandbetrieb, auch mit Handschuhen. Der fest verbaute Haltemagnet im Schalterteil ermöglicht das Befestigen an allen metallischen Gegenständen. Das stufenlose Fokussieren von präzisem Punktlicht bis zu homogenem Flutlicht durch Verschieben des Lampenkopfes komplettiert die einfache Handhabung dieser Multifunktionsleuchte.

Ultrahell und langlebig

Ausgestattet mit neuester LED-Technologie aus dem Hause TOSHIBA und hochwertigen 0,5W SMD LEDs in der Arbeits- und Signalleuchteneinheit, ist sie sehr hell und energieeffizient. Die FUTURE Multi 3in1 erreicht eine Helligkeit bis zu 180 Lumen bei einer Leuchtdauer von ca. 4,5 Stunden und einer Leuchtweite bis zu 140 Metern. Die Arbeits- und Signalleuchte kommt auf einen Lichtstrom von 100 Lumen und einer Leuchtdauer von über 10 Stunden.

Ausgeliefert wird sie inklusive 3x Micro AAA Batterien und einem abnehmbaren Gürtelclip.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Verpackung Blister
Leuchtmittel LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 3 W
Stromversorgung 3× Micro AAA / LR03
Lichtstrom 180
Leuchtweite 130
Leuchtdauer 4.5
Schutzart IP54

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | Future Multi 3in1