10 W Rechargeable ANSMANN Luminary LED spotlight with integrated rechargeable battery pack for professional use – robust and very bright
FL800R, mains adapter, operating instructions:
1 Years
€34.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost
FL800R
Sku:1600-0274

Description

Your project, your passion, your light

ANSMANN stands for quality and reliability! We have set ourselves the goal of providing high quality products for professionals and hobby craftspeople. Our FL800R is a professional spotlight with SMD LED technology. The reliable ANSMANN Luminary lamp integrates itself seamlessly into challenging everyday use, for work in and around the home, e.g. in workshops, construction sites, industry, household, garden, yard or garage.

High performance lighting power

The lamp creates an intense, bright light through the use of high-performance SMD LED technology. This provides a brightness level of up to 800 Lumen. Thanks to the wide beam angle, the bright light is uniformly distributed so that both large surfaces and the smallest of details can be homogeneously illuminated. The light from the LEDs has a colour temperature of ca. 5000K, which does not overly strain the eyes. This means a pleasant natural white light that enables comfortable working without causing fatigue.

Robust, impact resistant and splash-proof

The robust and impact resistant housing is particularly resistant to mechanical stresses. Thanks to the IP54 protection rating, the light is fully protected against foreign objects (dust), contact and splashed water from any angle. As a result, you can concentrate fully on your work with ideal illumination in indoor and outdoor areas.

Impressive technical values

The FL800R is operated by a high-performance 7,4 V li-ion rechargeable battery pack with 2200 mAh. This ensures that the LED spotlight is ready for use at any time, wherever you are. The work light can run for up to 3 hours in 100% mode and for 10 hrs. in 25% mode. Whether on the road or at home, with the FL800R you always have the best spotlight to shed some light in the dark!

Ready to use immediately

The SMD LEDs require less than 1 second start-up time to reach full power. So, the light delivers full power immediately.

Technical Data

Color blue / black
Voltage 7.4 V
Nominal Capacity 2200
Packaging cardboard box
Input Voltage 100 - 240V AC
Illuminant SMD-LED
Illuminant power 10 W
Power supply 7.4 V / 2200 mAh Lithium
Light flux 800 lumens
Lighting range 36
Operating time 3 hours
IP protection IP54

Downloads

Pdf
1600 0274 0275 0276 Rechargeable Floodlight Manual

10 W wiederaufladbarer ANSMANN Luminary LED Strahler mit integriertem Akkupack für den professionellen Einsatz, robust und sehr hell, bis zu 800 lm
FL800R, Netzteil, Bedienungsanleitung
1 Jahre
34,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
FL800R
Artikelnummer:1600-0274

Beschreibung

Deine Projekte, deine Leidenschaft, deine Leuchte

ANSMANN steht für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit! Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, hochwertige Qualitätsprodukte für Profis und Hobby-Handwerker anzubieten. Unser FL800R ist ein professioneller Strahler mit SMD-LED-Technologie. Die zuverlässige ANSMANN Luminary Leuchte integriert sich mühelos in den anspruchsvollen Alltag für Arbeiten im und rund ums Haus, z.B. in Werkstätten, Baustellen, Industrie, Haus, Garten, Hof oder Garage.

Leistungsstarke Leuchtkraft

Durch den Einsatz der leistungsstarken SMD-LED-Technologie erzeugt die Leuchte ein intensives helles Licht. Die Leuchte kommt dabei auf eine Helligkeit bis zu 800 Lumen. Dank des breiten Abstrahlwinkels wird das helle Licht gleichmäßig verteilt, damit kleine Details ebenso wie große Flächen homogen ausgeleuchtet werden. Das Licht der LEDs hat eine Farbtemperatur von ca. 5000K, welche die Augen nicht zu sehr belastet. Das bedeutet ein angenehm natürliches, weißes Licht, das nicht ermüdet und ein entspanntes Arbeiten ermöglicht.

Robust, stoßfest und spritzwassergeschützt

Das robuste und stoßfeste Gehäuse ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen mechanische Beanspruchung. Dank IP54 ist die Leuchte vollständig gegen Fremdkörper (Staub), Berührungen und Strahlwasser aus einem beliebigen Winkel geschützt. Somit können Sie sich bei optimaler Ausleuchtung im Innen- und Außenbereich voll auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren.

Starke technische Werte

Betrieben wird die FL800R durch einen leistungsstarken 7,4 V Li-Ion-Akkupack mit 2200 mAh. Somit ist der LED-Strahler immer und überall einsetzbar. Die Arbeitsleuchte kommt auf bis zu 3 Stunden im 100% Modus und auf 10h Leuchtdauer im 25%-Modus. Ob mobil oder zu Hause, mit dem FL800R haben Sie immer den passenden Strahler, der Licht ins Dunkle bringt!

Sofort einsatzbereit

Die SMD-LEDs benötigen unter 1 Sekunde Anlaufzeit, um die volle Leistung bereitzustellen. Somit liefert die Leuchte sofort die volle Leistung.

Technische Daten

Farbe blau / schwarz
Spannung 7.4 V
Nominal-Kapazität 2200 mAh
Verpackung Karton
Eingangsspannung 100 - 240V AC
Leuchtmittel SMD-LED
Leistung Leuchtmittel 10 W
Stromversorgung 7.4 V / 2200 mAh Lithium
Lichtstrom 800 Lumen
Leuchtweite 36 m
Leuchtdauer 3 Stunden
Schutzart IP54

Downloads

Pdf
1600 0274 0275 0276 Rechargeable Floodlight Manual