Powerbank 12.8 LCD

Sku:1700-0092
External rechargeable battery pack with two USB ports and a capacity of 12000 mAh
Powerbank 12.8 LCD, micro-USB cable, operating instructions
3 Jahre
€29.99 SRP
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping cost

Description

ANSMANN Powerbank – the mobile energy filling station

Who hasn't been here: You're out on a cycling tour, hike, holiday, long-haul flight or at a friend's and suddenly your smartphone battery status shows zero – and there is no changing facility anywhere in sight!

This problem is now a thing of the past, as the practical and elegantly styled Powerbank from ANSMANN is light, powerful and always close at hand. Thanks to the compact construction, the light energy store can fit in the pocket of any jacket, trousers or handbag. With the USB to micro-USB charge cable, the product is the ideal companion when out and about. Alongside the two USB ports, the ANSMANN Powerbank also has an integrated micro-USB port. Energy is fed from the USB connections to your smartphone and/or tablet via a suitable charge cable. The rechargeable battery pack can be conveniently recharged via the Micro-USB port by a PC or a standard USB charger plugged into the mains.

Powerpack for a great variety of applications

With a charge capacity of 12000 mAh and an output power of up to 2.400 mA (at 5V DC), the compact powerpack is able to charge mobile devices several times. The high-quality external battery pack with sturdy housing is compatible with all standard USB devices such as smartphones, tablets, mobile phones, MP3 players, navigation units and many other devices that can be charged via USB.

Multi-Safe technology

The media constantly carries warnings about cheap products that start to burn or even explode without warning. You're on the safe side with ANSMANN. The integrated over-charging protection ensures that the Powerbank stops the charge process automatically once charging has been successfully completed. The deep discharge protection switches the Powerbank off as soon as the voltage of the Powerbank drops below a defined value when charging the connected device, thus preventing damage to both the rechargeable battery and the product. The short-circuit protection completes the safety functions and ensures maximum safety along with the automatic shut-off.

LCD capacity display

The integrated LCD display provides a dependable percentage indication of the current charge status of the Powerbank.

LED lamp

With its homogeneous field of light, the integrated LED , which can be activated with a simple double-click, ensures that you are never left in the dark.

Technical Data

Color black
Cell Chemistry Lithium ion
Voltage 3.7
Nominal Capacity 12000
Packaging cardboard box
Charging Cycles 500
Ports 2× USB
Output Voltage 5V DC
Input Voltage 5V DC
Maximum output current 2400
Energy content 44.4

Downloads

Pdf
Manual | Powerbank 12.8 LCD

Powerbank 12.8 LCD

Artikelnummer:1700-0092

Externer Zusatzakku mit zwei USB-Ports sowie einer Kapazität von 12000 mAh

Powerbank 12.8 LCD, Micro-USB-Kabel, Bedienungsanleitung
3 Jahre
29,99 € UVP
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

ANSMANN Powerbank – die mobile Energie-Tankstelle

Wer kennt es nicht: Man ist auf Radtouren, Wanderungen, Reisen, längeren Flügen oder bei Freunden und plötzlich geht die Akkuanzeige des Smartphones gegen Null – weit und breit ist keine Lademöglichkeit in Sicht!

Dieses Problem gehört nun der Vergangenheit an, denn die praktische Powerbank von ANSMANN im eleganten Design ist leicht, kraftvoll und immer dabei. Aufgrund der kompakten Bauweise findet der leichte Stromspeicher in jeder Jacken-, Hosen- oder Handtasche Platz. Ausgestattet mit dem USB auf Micro-USB-Ladekabel ist das Produkt der ideale Begleiter für unterwegs. Die ANSMANN Powerbank hat neben zwei USB Ports einen Micro-USB Port integriert. Über die USB-Anschlüsse wird Energie über ein für Ihr Smartphone und/oder Tablet passendes Ladekabel abgegeben. Über den Micro-USB-Anschluss kann der Akku ganz bequem am PC oder mit einem handelsüblichen USB-Ladegerät an der Steckdose wieder aufgeladen werden.

Kraftpaket für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen

Mit einer Ladekapazität von 12000 mAh und einer Ausgangsleistung von maximal 2.400 mA (bei 5V DC) lädt das kleine Kraftpaket mobile Geräte mehrfach wieder auf. Der hochwertige Zusatz-Akku im stabilen Gehäuse ist kompatibel für alle gängigen USB-Geräte wie Smartphones, Tablets, Mobiltelefone, MP3-Player, Navigationsgeräte und viele weitere Anwendungen, die über USB aufgeladen werden können.

Multi-Safe-Technology

Die Medien warnen immer wieder vor Billig-Produkten, welche ohne jede Vorwarnung explodieren oder beginnen zu brennen. Mit ANSMANN gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Der eingebaute Überladeschutz sorgt dafür, dass die Powerbank nach erfolgreicher Ladung den Ladevorgang automatisch beendet. Der Tiefentladeschutz schaltet die Powerbank ab, sobald die Spannung der Powerbank beim Laden eines angeschlossenen Gerätes unter einen bestimmten Wert sinkt und verhindert somit eine Schädigung des Akkus und des Produktes. Der Kurzschlussschutz rundet die Sicherheitsfunktionen ab und sorgt neben der Abschaltautomatik für maximale Sicherheit.

LCD-Kapazitäts-Anzeige

Über die integrierte LCD-Anzeige wird man zuverlässig in Prozentangaben über den aktuellen Ladezustand der Powerbank informiert.

LED Leuchte

Durch die verbaute LED mit homogenem Lichtbild, welche sich mit einem zweifachen Tastendruck aktivieren lässt, stehen sie nie im Dunkeln.

Technische Daten

Farbe schwarz
Zellchemie Lithium-Ionen
Spannung 3.7
Nominal-Kapazität 12000
Verpackung Karton
Ladezyklen 500
Anschlüsse 2× USB
Ausgangsspannung 5V DC
Eingangsspannung 5V DC
Maximaler Ausgangsstrom 2400
Energiegehalt 44.4

Downloads

Pdf
Bedienungsanleitung | Powerbank 12.8 LCD